// Social Icons

USANZ and ANZUNS Faculty

The ASM Committee is pleased to advise the following keynote speakers have confirmed their participation to date.

Click on any speaker to see their bio.

Dr Joyce Baard


Amsterdam University Medical Center, Netherlands

Dr Matthew Bultitude


Guy's and St. Thomas' Hospital, UK

Prof Anne Pelletier Cameron


University of Michigan, USA

Ms Kathryn Chatterton

ANZUNS International Guest Speaker - Bladder Cancer Clinical Nurse Specialist

Guy’s and St. Thomas’ Hospital, UK

Dr Jo Cresswell

Bladder cancer

President, British Association of Urological Surgeons

Prof Benjamin Davies

Bladder, kidney, testis cancer

University of Pittsburgh, USA

Prof Shin Egawa

Prostate cancer

Secretary General Elect, Urological Association of Asia

A/Prof Dean Elterman

Functional urology

University of Toronto, Canada

Prof Kirsten Greene

Bladder, kidney and prostate cancer

UVA Health, USA

A/Prof Tamsin Greenwell

Female/Functional Urology, Reconstruction

University College London, UK

Prof Rajeev Kumar

Andrology, Prostate Cancer

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, India

Prof Caroline Moore

Prostate cancer

University College London, UK

Prof Hyun Jun Park


Pusan National University School of Medicine, University Hospital, Korea

A/Prof Julian Shah

Functional Urology, Neuro-urology, Reconstruction

University College London, UK

Prof Derya Tilki

Prostate cancer

Martini-Klinik Prostate Cancer Center, Germany